Tag Archives: Alexander Rubio

Aftermath 2020Nov02 Playlist

AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, Electro, Synthwave, EBM, House and 80’s music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). You can listen on your smart speaker by saying “Play K-E-O-S on Tune In” every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

Listen online Mondays at 9 PM CST, via Online Radio Box!

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Friday Night Video – A New Video is Added Weekly

Fear – Flykkiller
Blood Like Lemonade – Morcheeba
Sweet Tides – Thievery Corporation
Wo-tan – Tosca
Texas Moon – the Church
Between Something and Nothing – The Ocean Blue
Fine Time – New Order
Milk – Garbage
I Melt With You – Modern English
8 Ball – Underworld
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

EBM and Synthpop – A New Video is Added Weekly

Let Them Come to Berlin – The Weathermen
Aftermath – Pys’Aviah
Unforgiving World – Mind.in.a.box
Sometime a Gate is Opened – Screens 4 Eye
Commando Mix – Front 242
Diana Moreno House Music

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

listening to @AFTERMAHTkeos