AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

Enjoy AFTERMATH on YouTube, hit the subscribe buttom and click the bell for notifications and never miss out again. @RadioAFTERMATH

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Subscribe > Like > Share

AFTERMATH Video Playlist Available Tuesdays
Push N’ Glide – A YE
Psy’Aviah ft. Ellia Bisker – Aftermath
Anna Nalick – Breathe
Pretenders – Don’t Get Me Wrong
Blue Foundation – Eyes On Fire
Nox Vahn & Marsh – Come Together
The Chainsmokers – Don’t Let Me Down
Sneaker Pimps – 6 Underground
Dirty Vegas – I Should Know
VNV Nation – Genesis
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Subscribe > Like > Share

AFTERMATH Video Playlist Available Wednesdays
unitcode:machine – undone
Covenant – We Stand Alone
Dagon – Room of ice
Gold Zebra – Invisible Disorder
Jennifer Touch – Sacred Type
Matteo Tura & Smash Stereo – ARRABBIATA
Artbat | Tomorrowland 2022 – WE2

Leave a Reply