AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, Electro, Synthpop, Synthwave, EBM, House and 80’s music.

Enjoy AFTERMATH on YouTube, hit the subscribe buttom and click the bell for notifications and never miss out again.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Friday Night Video – A New Video is Added Weekly

AFTERMATH Video Playlist Available After Show
Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar
The Out Crowd – Be Good
Psy’Aviah ft. Ellia Bisker – Aftermath 
Big Pig – Breakaway
The Marías – Hush
Twin Tribes – Tower of Glass
Evanescence – My Immortal 
R.E.M. – Stand
Local Suicide – We Can Go Everywhere
Brusque Twins – What Else Is There To Say?
VNV Nation – From My Hands
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

EBM and Synthpop – A New Video is Added Weekly

AFTERMATH Video Playlist Available Aftr Show
unitcode:machine – Buy Me Now
16 Bit – Where are you – Razormaid
Klack – Faith In Me (Assemblage 23 Mix)
Mind.In.A.Box – Unforgiving World
Psy’Aviah – Look Beyond 
Anna Denchyk – Live @ Good Vibes

Leave a Reply