AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

Click here Mondays 9-11 pm for live stream!

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Video Playlist Available on Wednesday
Russian Radio – Red Flag
Sting – Russians
Tears For Fears – Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Covenant – We Stand Alone
Gold Zebra – Invisible Disorder
Alice Phoebe Lou – She
Deee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart
Wet Leg – Chaise Longue
VNV Nation – Nova
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Video Playlist Available on Wednesday
The Weathermen – LET THEM COME TO BERLIN /dj nrg video edit
VNV Nation – Art Of Conflict
Tribantura – Lack of Sense (Razormaid Mix)
A Split Second – Flesh (Full 12″ Version)
Flesh of Morning – We Are
Korolova – Live @ Dead Sea, Israel

Leave a Reply