AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, Electro, Synthwave, EBM, House and 80’s music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). You can listen on your smart speaker by saying “Play K-E-O-S on Tune In” every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

Listen online Mondays at 9 PM CST, via Online Radio Box!

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Friday Night Video – A New Video is Added Weekly

Video Playlist Available for Visual & Audio Enjoyment
Tori Amos – Silent All These Years
VNV Nation – Nova
The Church – Under The Milky Way
Edie Brickell & New Bohemians – What I Am
Hot Chip – Over and Over
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
Psy’Aviah ft. Ellia Bisker – Aftermath
Big Country – In A Big Country
R.E.M. – It’s The End Of The World
Love and Rockets – So Alive
Vitalic – Waiting For The Stars ft. David Shaw And The Beat
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

EBM and Synthpop – A New Video is Added Weekly

Video Playlist Available for Visual & Audio Enjoyment
NNHMN – Magic Man
Ships In The Night- Lost Times
Curses – Fake Dream
VNV Nation – Perpetual
Who Da Funk – Shiny Disco Balls
Deep House Retro 80’s – DJ Daniel Thomas G

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.