AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). You can listen on your smart speaker by saying “Play K-E-O-S on Tune In” every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
Love and Rockets – So Alive
New Order – Temptation
Portishead – Roads
ODESZA – Higher Ground
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Peek-A-Boo
The Smiths – How Soon Is Now?
Wolf Alice – Don’t Delete the Kisses
Soft Cell – Tainted Love
Screens 4 Eyes – Sometimes a Gate Is Opened
Psy’Aviah ft. Ellia Bisker – Aftermath
Phantogram – Black Out Days
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
Clan Of Xymox-Stranger
Klack – Rhythm of the System (Nevada Hardware Mix)
NNHMN – Special
Front 242 – Headhunter
VNV Nation – Art Of Conflict
TV Priest – Press Gang
Ships In The Night- Lost Times
Deep Mixes – Deep Emotions 2021 Deep House

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply