AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
ODESZA – Intro
Breathe – Télépopmusik
WhoMadeWho – Neighbourhood
Tricky – Aftermath
Jain – Makeba
Zola Blood – NOTHING
The Cure – The Snakepit
Seal – Crazy
Echo & The Bunnymen – The Killing Moon
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Forever
Screens 4 Eyes – Sometimes a Gate Is Opened
Hot Chip – Positive
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
Psy’Aviah ft. Ellia Bisker – Aftermath
Frohm – Cendres
NNHMN – Education Lost Faith In Me (Assemblage 23 Mix) ·
Klack – Faith In Me (Assemblage 23 Mix)
LAZERPUNK – Covenant
Deep Mixes – Deep Emotions 2021 Deep House

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply