AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
New Order – Temptation
The Cardigans – Erase / Rewind
Tears For Fears – Shout
Cake – Short Skirt / Long Jacket
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Secret
The Cure – Pictures of You (Extended Version 1990)
Depeche Mode – Waiting for the Night
Psy’Aviah ft. Ellia Bisker – Aftermath
MGMT – Electric Feel
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
Klack – Rhythm of the System
KMFDM – Megalomaniac
The Hunger – ShockBoy Harsher – Motion
NNHMN – Cold Eyes
Ships In The Night- Lost Times
Flesh of Morning – We are
Sexual Purity – Chains
Gentleman – Stay In Deep

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply