Aftermath 2021Jun21

AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
London Grammar – Hell to the liars
Leftfield – Original
Tei Shi – Bassically
Tricky – Aftermath
Dua Saleh – Warm Pants
MISSIO – I See You
Depeche Mode – It’s No Good
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
Life Is Unfair – JUNKSISTA
TV Priest – Press Gang
Autodafeh – Divided We Fall
Mind.In.A.Box – Unforgiving World
The Hunger – Shock
Cabaret Voltaire – Thank You America
KMFDM – Juke Joint Jezebel
Retro Deep House – Apelislin

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply