AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
By an Ion – Human
MGMT – Electric Feel
Tricky – Aftermath
Cannons – Fire for You
Annie Lennox – No More I Love You’s
Tears For Fears – Shout
CLAN OF XYMOX – Lockdown
Screens 4 Eyes – Sometimes a Gate Is Opened
The Cure- Torture
Alice Phoebe Lou – She
The Cranberries – Zombie
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Video Playlist Available Tuesday
Sexual Purity – Chains
Ships In The Night- Lost Times
Flesh of Morning – We Are
Boy Harsher – Motion
Live A Little – JUNKSISTA
LAZERPUNK – Netrunner
Deep House Mix #151 – Wonder EDM

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply