AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Video Playlist
Massive Attack – Angel
MGMT – Electric Feel
CHROMATICS – Black Walls
Portishead – Only You
PJ Harvey – Down By The Water
The Cardigans – Erase / Rewind 
Echo & The Bunnymen – The Killing Moon
Goldfrapp – Ooh La La
Hot Chip – Flutes
WhoMadeWho – Neighbourhood
The Cure – Lullaby
Matisyahu – One Day

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Video Playlist
NNHMN – Eduaction Lost
Klack – Rhythm of the System
Front 242 – Headhunter
Boy Harsher – Motion
JUNKSISTA – Life Is Unfair
Frohm – Cendres
Tulum BEST Melodic House 2020 by The Note V

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply