AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

So Alive – Love and Rockets
Spin Spin Sugar – Sneaker Pimps
Aftermath – Tricky
Wake Up – Waldeck
Fear – Flykkiller
I Can’t Breathe – H.E.R.
North American Scum – LCD Soundsystem
Say Aha – Santigold
Why Can’t I Be You – The Cure
Lips Like Sugar – Echo & the Bunnymen
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Feeder – Front Line Assembly
I Disagree – Poppy
Life is Unfair – Junksista
We Are – Flesh of Morning
Divided We Fall – Autodafeh
Amnesia – Dead Can Dance
Back Door – Clan of Xymox
Deep House The Biggest Party 80’s 90’s Hits Rare Mastermix by JAYC

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply