AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). You can listen on your smart speaker by saying “Play K-E-O-S on Tune In” every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

1963 Civil Rights Movement – Martin Luther King, Jr.
Walking In My Shoes – Depeche Mode
Happen to Me – Benee
Groove is in the Heart – Dee-Lite
Give It Up – 8mm
Fear – Flykkiller
Spin Spin Sugar – Sneaker Pimps
Forever – Siouxsie and the Banshees
Shout – Tears for Fears
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Aftermath – Psy’Aviah
Drive – Assemblage 23
All Our Sins – VNV Nation
Shock – The Hunger
This is Your World – Faderhead
Relax – Rezz
House Music

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply