AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Hazy Shade of Winter – The Bangles
This Mess We’re In – PJ Harvey
Nothing Matters – Tricky
Aftermath – Tricky
Remains of Nothing – Archive, Band of Skulls
Angel – Massive Attack
What About Us – P!nk
The Emperor’s New Clothes – Sinnead O’Connor
Ball of Confusion – Love and Rockets
Should’ve Been, Could’ve Been – Moloko
Happen to Me – Benee
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Threshold – Front Line Assembly
We Are – Flesh of Morning
Divided We Fall – Autodafeh
Life is Unfair – Junksista
Unforgiving World –
Lack of Sense – Tribantura
Deep Feelings Mix | Deep House, Vocal House

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply