Aftermath 20201228 Playlist

AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). You can listen on your smart speaker by saying “Play K-E-O-S on Tune In” every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

She – Alice Phoebe Lou
Too Much – Bonaparte
Policy of Truth – Depeche Mode
Wake Up – Waldeck
Eyes on Fire – Blue Foundation
Hey Lion – Sofi Tukker
So Good – Warpaint
Genesis – Daniela Andrade
bad guy – Billie Eilish
Come – Jain
Fear – Flykkiller
Voodoo Ray – A Guy Called Gerald
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Holiday on the Moon – Love and Rockets
Live a Little – Junksista
Divided We Fall – Autodafeh
Coup de Grace – Klack
Fantasy – Flesh of Morning
Anfisa Letyago Music

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply