Aftermath 20201221 Playlist

AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, Electro, Synthwave, EBM, House and 80’s music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). You can listen on your smart speaker by saying “Play K-E-O-S on Tune In” every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

Listen online Mondays at 9 PM CST, via Online Radio Box!

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Friday Night Video – A New Video is Added Weekly

6 Underground – Sneaker Pimps
Paradise Circus – Massive Attack
Enjoy the Silence – Depeche Mode
Just Like Heaven – The Cure
Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
Trampoline – SHAED
True Faith – New Order
How Soon Is Now – The Smiths
Nobody Knows – Iskwe
Black Out Days – Phantogram
Oo La La – Beth Ditto
Feel It Still – Portugal, The Man
Too Much – Bonaparte
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

EBM and Synthpop – A New Video is Added Weekly

Lost Times – Ships in the Night
Drive – Assemblage 23
Living Dead Girl – Accessory
Amnesia – Dead Can Dance
Life is Unfair – Junksista
Lack of Sense – Tribantura
Roger Sanchez House Music

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.