Aftermath 20201214 Playlist

AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, 80’s , Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

What’s the Time – Blancmange
Aftermath – Tricky
Sometimes A Gate Is Opened – Screens 4 Eyes
Everything Counts – Depeche Mode
Happy Hanukkah – Matisyahu
Happen to Me – Benee
(Keep Feeling) Fascination – The Human League
Everybody Knows – Alif Tree
What About Us – P!ink
Flutes – Hot Chip
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Nova – VNV Nation
December – Pride and Fall
There’s No Tomorrow – Clan of Xymox
Aftermath – Psy’Aviah
We Are – Flesh of Morning
My Soul Is Deep House Music

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Leave a Reply