Aftermath 2020Nov30 Playlist

AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and airs on KEOS Community Radio 89.1 FM in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, Electro, Synthwave, EBM, House and 80’s music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). You can listen on your smart speaker by saying “Play K-E-O-S on Tune In” every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

Listen online Mondays at 9 PM CST, via Online Radio Box!

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Friday Night Video – A New Video is Added Weekly

Happen To Me – Benee
Naked Eye – Luscious Jackson
That Smiling Face – Camouflage
The Virus – A Tribe Called Red
We Are Men – Audiogenic
Spirits In The Material World – The Police
Oo La La – Beth Ditto
This Mess We’re In – PJ Harvey
Close To Me – The Cure
My People – The Presets
Aftermath – Tricky
World In My Eyes – Depeche Mode
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Omniscient – Pride and Fall
esclavo castigado – IM KELLAR
Piece of Me – Junksista
Drive – Assemblage 23
Feeder – Front Line Assembly
Rumors – Scheuber
Meduza House Set

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

One thought on “Aftermath 2020Nov30 Playlist”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.