Aftermath 2020Nov09 Playlist

AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and aired on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: 9-10 pm cst: Trip-Hop, Synthpop, 80’s 10-11 pm cst: Synthpop, EBM, Industrial & House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). Join me every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

Trip Hop, Synthpop, 80’s, Indie

Sometimes a Gate is Opened – Screens for Eyes
She – Alice Phoebe Lou
Your Soul – Hippie Sabotage
Neptune City – Nicole Atkins
Every Time – Oi Va Voy
Thank You America – Cabaret Voltaire
What About Us – P!nk
Policy Of Truth – Depeche Mode
No Sleep Till Brooklyn – Beastie Boys
Pity for the Self – Poesie – Noire
Ball of Confusion – Love and Rockets
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Synthpop, EBM, Industrial and House

Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye – Steam
Lost Times – Ships in the Night
Amnesia – Dead Can Dance
Life is Unfair – Junksista
Lack of Sense – Tribantura
Diana Moreno House Music

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

listening to @AFTERMATHkeos

Leave a Reply