Aftermath 2020Aug31 Playlist

AFTERMATH is hosted by Alexander Rubio, produced at Tech-Rev and aired on KEOS 89.1 FM community radio in College Station, TX.  AFTERMATH features: 9-10 pm cst: Trip-Hop, Synthpop, 80’s 10-11 pm cst: Synthpop, EBM, Industrial & House music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University, Blinn College, Aggieland Northgate & Downtown Bryan). You can listen on your smart speaker by saying “Play K-E-O-S on Tune In” every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time.

1st hour 9 – 10 P.M. CST

The Only Way – Tricky
Almost Sleeping – Laika
Sleep – Second Still
Makeba – Jain
I Can’t Breathe – H.E.R.
Kiss Them For Me – Siouxie and the Banshees
Drinkee – Sofi Tukker
Summer Time Sadness – Lana Del Rey
I’m Gonna Do My Thing – Royal Deluxe
Feel It Still – Portugal, the Man
Are You With Me – Lost Frequencies
Live a Little – Junksista
One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M. CST

Letting Go – Psy’Aviah
Lost Times – Ships in the Night
Standing – VNV Nation
Juke-Joint Jezebel – KMFDM
Blasphemous Rumors – Depeche Mode
Relax – Rezz
Deep Eargasm Mix Deep House

Honey is a browser extension that automatically finds and applies coupon codes at checkout with a single click.

Kicking off another set @aftermathkeos happening right #now starting at 9pm cst for the next two hours in #Aggieland tune in 89.1fm online via @onlineradiobox at learn more

Synthpop Music Video via Youtube  #Alternative  #Synthpop  #PostPunkRevival  follow->enjoy->share @AftermathKEOS share with this with your friends.

Friday Music Video via Youtube #Alternative #Indie subscribe and click on the bell for notifications of newly added videos.

Weekend Vibes  via Youtube subscribe -> share -> enjoy -> click the bell and receive notifications of newly added videos.

Leave a Reply