AFTERMATH Playlist for 03Jun2019

My Name Is Ruin – Gary Numan

Nobody Knows – iskwe

Aftermath – Tricky

Game of Survival – Ruelle

We Are The People – Empire of the Sun

Sell My Pulse – Flykkiller

Export Import – Tosca

Shout – Tears For Fears

Blood Like Lemonade – Morcheeba

Gold Lion – Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Ruined In A Day – New Order

One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M.

Gentleman • Royal Deep House Mix [Summer Sessions Vol.2]

Are you a local House, EDM, Downtempo DJ? Would you like to play a 55 minute set live on the air?  Contact Alexander Rubio via the contact link to set up a meet and greet.

AFTERMATH Downtown Bryan Community Radio

AFTERMATH is hosted and produced by Alexander Rubio at Tech-Rev. AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, Ambient, House, 80’s & Downtempo, Lounge and Chill music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University & Blinn College). You can listen live every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time anywhere you have an internet connection click

Playlist are availale at

Follow us on twitter

Leave a Reply