AFTERMATH Playlist for 20May2019

Weekend Friend – Goth Babe

Here She Comes Again – Royksopp

White Flag – Bishop Briggs

Aftermath – Tricky

Watch Me – Phantoms

Walking In My Shoes – Depeche Mode

Mango – Sasha Funke

Hey Mami – Sylvan Esso

Ritual Spirit – Massive Attack

Nobody Knows – iskwe

Colors – Beck

N.E.M. – Las Aves

One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M.

Progressive House Essentials 2019

Are you a local House, EDM, Downtempo DJ? Would you like to play a 55 minute set live on the air?  Contact Alexander Rubio via the contact link to set up a meet and greet.

AFTERMATH Downtown Bryan Community Radio

AFTERMATH is hosted and produced by Alexander Rubio at Tech-Rev. AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, Ambient, House, 80’s & Downtempo, Lounge and Chill music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University & Blinn College). You can listen live every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time anywhere you have an internet connection click

Playlist are availale at

Follow us on twitter


Leave a Reply