AFTERMATH Playlist for 15Apr2019

8 Ball – Underworld

New Stole – Tricky, Francesca Belmonte

No New Tale To Tell – Love and Rockets

Burning Up – Alpinestars

When The Truth Hunts You Down – Sam Tinnesz

When I’m Small – Phantogram

Something About Us – Purple Disco Machine

Fear – Flykkiller

Give It Up – 8mm

Poor Man – Depeche Mode

The Royal We – Silversun Pickups

One Day – Matisyahu

2nd hour 10 – 11 P.M.

Best of Vocal Deep House Mix 2019 | Relaxing & Happy Music

If you are a local House DJ and would like to play a 45 minute set on the air contact Alexander Rubio via the contact link to set up a meet and greet.

AFTERMATH Downtown Bryan Community Radio

AFTERMATH is hosted and produced by Alexander Rubio at Tech-Rev. AFTERMATH features: Trip-Hop, Ambient, House, 80’s & Downtempo, Lounge and Chill music.

AFTERMATH is broadcast live every Monday night at 9.00 pm cst on KEOS 89.1 FM College Station, TX (home of Texas A&M University & Blinn College). You can listen live every Monday night 9 P.M. -11 P.M. Central Standard Time anywhere you have an internet connection click

Playlist are availale at
Follow us on twitter @AFTERMATHkeos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.