AFTERMATH Playlist for 08Jan2018

We Are The People – Empire Of The Sun

Crystalised – The XX

Midnight City – M83

Disparate Youth – Santigold

Maps – Yeah Yeah Yeahs


Heartbreaks – The Knife

Ooh La La – Goldfrapp

Paper Planes – M.I.A.

Breathe – Telepopmusik

Paradise Circus – Massive Attack

6 Underground (Nelle Hooper Mix) – Sneaker Pimps

Blood Like Lemonade – Morcheeba

Extreme Ways – Moby

#1 Crush – Garbage

One Day – Matisyahu

Ava Adore – The Smashing Pumpkins

Give It Up – 8mm

IF U C My Enemies – Rubblebucket

Man O To – Nu

Freedom – Steve Angello, Pusha T, Inferno

Kasparov’s Revenge – Lo Fidelity Allstars

Useless (Kruder & Dorfmeister Session) – Depeche Mode

Relax – Rezz

Edge – Rezz

In The Beginning – Zeds Dead

AFTERMATH, Monday nights from 9-11pm.  The extra hour is in safe harbor and this opens up a new selection of music for your listening pleasure.

If you have music you would like played on-air, please send me a link to your song  and song bio inforamtion via the contact page.  Let me know what you want to hear by using the contact page.

Volunteer to become an on-air volunteer at KEOS 89.1 FM community radio, visit for more information.

Leave a Reply