Aftermath Playlist for 19Apr2017

Charolette OC

Charolette OC – “Symphony” – The Royals

Claire Wyndham – “Kingdom Fall” – The Royals

K.Flay – “The President Has A Sex Tape” – Every Where Is Some Where

Claptone, George Kranz -“The Drums (Din Da Da)” – The Drums (Din Da Da)

Houses – “Peasants” – A Quiet Darkness

Thievery Corporation -“Satyam Shivam Sundaram” – It Takes A Thief

Optik – “Close The Deal” – Close The Deal

Royskopp – “Here She Comes Again” – The Inevitable End

Flykkiler – “Flykkiller” – Experiments In Violent Light

Blondfire – “Heathens” – Heathens

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Gold Lion” – Show Your Bones

Poe – “Hey Pretty” – Haunted

Empire Of The Sun – “Digital Life” – Two Vines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.