Aftermath Playlist for 05Apr2017

Thievery Corporation – “All That We Preceive” – It Takes a Thief

Zero 7 – “In The Waiting Line” – Record

Portishead – “Sour Times” – Dummy

Moby – “Extreme Ways” – 18 & 18 B-Sides

Groove Armada – “My Friend” – Goodbye Country (Hello Nightclub)

Fatboy Slim – “Right Here, Right Now” – The Greatest Hits Why Try Harder

Air – “All I Need” – Moon Safari

The XX – “Sunset” – Coexits

Tricky – “Nothing Matters” – False Idols

New Order – “Ruined In A Day” – Republic

Sneaker Pimps – “6 Underground” – Becoming Remixed

Waldeck – “Wake Up” –

Matisyahu – “One Day” – Light

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.