Aftermath Playlist for 01Mar2017

Emily Jaye – “Steady As You Go” – For you

Cage the Elephant – “Trouble” – Tell Me I’m Pretty

Synapson – “Fireball” – Convergence

Manuel Rivera – “Mhmm Mhmm” – Mhmm Mhmm

Empire of the Sun – “Alive” – Ice On The Dune

Poe – “Hey Pretty” – Haunted

Flunk – “Morning Star” – Morning Star

Ladytron – “True Mathematics” – Best of 00-10

Royksopp – “Here She Comes Again” – The Inevitable End

Thievery Corporation – “Philosopher’s Stone” – Radio Retaliation

Sinead O’Conor – “I Want Your (hands on me)” – So Far: The Best of Sinead O’Conor

Massive Attack – “Paradise Circus” – Heligoland

The Pesets – “My People” – Apocalypso

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.